Mission and history

During the year 2012 Annabella Jiménez and Cristian Gálvez created the company Travel Tours with the mission of providing services in the transport area in a professional, transparent and personalized way, according to the needs of each separate client.

In the third year of operations, the fruit of this effort was reflected in the awarding of the Convenio Marco as state suppliers, increasing the portfolio of Travel Tours customers to big companies and state institutions, managing to sign large contracts and extending the service to all regions of Chile during the year 2015.

In 2018 Travel Tours ranked among the first five transport providers for the state in the central zone, with the Pro Pyme seal awarded for good practices with its suppliers and the Empresa Mujer seal awarded for identifying itself as a company led by women.

In the future, Travel Tours aims to expand its client base in the business area and explore the market of individual customers, maintaining as a backbone it’s core values: professionalism, good service and flexibility in the offer for the client.

Commercial Manager

Cristian Gálvez
cgalvez@traveltours.cl

Human resources Manager

Annabella Jiménez
ajimenez@traveltours.cl

Administration and Finance

Tania Parada
tparada@traveltours.cl

Business Manager

María de los Ángeles Cofré
mcofre@traveltours.cl

Commercial Manager of Suppliers

Sebastián Aguirre
saguirre@traveltours.cl

Product Manager

Juan Pablo Oyanedel
jpoyanedel@traveltours.cl

Human Resources Assistant

Ángel Torrejón
atorrejon@traveltours.cl

Commercial Assistant

Paola Gallardo
pgallardo@traveltours.cl

Bilingual Commercial Assistant

Ivanna Periotti
iperiotti@traveltours.cl

Bilingual Commercial Assistant

Laura Causa
lcausa@traveltours.cl

Administrative Assistant

Claudia Cardemil
ccardemil@traveltours.cl

Business Manager

José Ignacio Garrido
jgarrido@traveltours.cl

Pay with PayPal, PayPal Credit or any major credit card

©2018 TRAVEL TOURS - Transporte y Logística. Sitio desarrollado por La Vitamina

Pay with PayPal, PayPal Credit or any major credit card

©2018 TRAVEL TOURS - Transport & Logistics. Site developed by La Vitamina